Electric Yakuza - Excuses

from by MarsCat




from Nice to Meet You! A MarsCat Showcase, released March 21, 1991


all rights reserved



Kid MarsCat Santiago, Chile

MarsCat is a musician, filmmaker, writer and visual artist.

She runs Mesmerize Records and the Savant record series.

She makes music as Cata Martinez, Electric Yakuza, Krieger RD and Surfing Arcanis, E. Stiles and Lucca.

She also does experimental, chamber, avantgarde and jazz music as a solo artist as M Janet Mars.
... more

contact / help

Contact Kid MarsCat

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Nice to Meet You! A MarsCat Showcase, you may also like: